h3-icon2Faça o download do vídeo

arrow-2arrow-2Retornar à página de vídeos

Assessoria de Comunicação de Bio-Manguinhos/Fiocruz

  • Denise Lobo Crivelli
    dlobo@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-9583

  • Gabriella Ponte
    gabriella.gomes@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-7201

    Paulo Schueler
    paulo.encarnacao@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-9537

    Rodrigo Pereira
    rodrigo.pereira@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-7201

    Thais Christ
    thais.christ@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-9537

  • Danielle Guedes
    danielle.guedes@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-9570

    Talita Wodtke
    talita.wodtke@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-9570

    Livia Maldonado
    livia.santos@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-9483

  • Bernardo Portella
    bernardo.portella@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-7217

    Diego Destro
    diego.destro@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-7217

  • Alessandra Lopes
    alessandra.lopes@bio.fiocruz.br
    (21) 3882-7167